Joukkueiden yhteyshenkilöt kaudella 2018-2019

B-Nuoret

C-Nuoret
Timo Oja
timo.oja@ketterajuniorit.net
040 9011714

C2 (2005)
Ilkka Uitti
jojo.kettera05@gmail.com
040 8485283

D1 (2006)
Panu Savolainen
kettera06@gmail.com
050 3478917

D2 (2007)
Lotta Kautonen
lotta.kautonen@gmail.com
504421162

Soile Hietanen
soilemaarit@hotmail.com
0407733013

E1 (2008)
Sanna Rinkinen
ketterajojo08@gmail.com
050 3561272

E2 (2009)
Janne Kurri
janne.kurri@gmail.com
050 3249541

F1 (2010)
Marika Taitokari
marika.taitokari@storaenso.com
040 5019744

F2  (2011)
MIka Mykkänen
mika.mykkanen@raskone.fi
050 4140449

G (2012)

F2  (2011)
Kimmo Maijanen
kimmo.maijanen@storaenso.com
+35840834306

Kiekkokoulu
Sofian Gezuri
sofiangezuri@hotmail.com
040 8218791

Luistelukoulu
Sofian Gezuri
sofiangezuri@hotmail.com
040 8218791

Ringettekoulu
Sofian Gezuri
sofiangezuri@hotmail.com
040 8218791

Easy hockey
Sofian Gezuri
sofiangezuri@hotmail.com
040 8218791

Valmennuspäällikkö
Jari Lifländer
jari.liflander(@)kettera.net
040 771 5001

Junioripäällikkö/seurakehittäjä
Simo Korpela
simo.korpela@hotmail.com
050 441 4360

Puheenjohtaja
Timo Oja
timo.oja(@)ketterajuniorit.fi
040 901 1714