Joukkueiden yhteyshenkilöt kaudella 2018-2019

B-Nuoret
Vesa Huhtanen
040 5474975

C-Nuoret
Aku Soininen
aku.soininen@kymp.net
040 7151552

C2 (2004)
Timo Oja
timo.oja@ketterajuniorit.net
040 9011714

D1 (2005)
Ilkka Uitti
jojo.kettera05@gmail.com
040 8485283

D2 (2006)
Panu Savolainen
kettera06@gmail.com
050 3478917

E1 (2007)
Mira Tiainen
mira.tiainen71@gmail.com
040 7554341

E2 (2008)
Sanna Rinkinen
ketterajojo08@gmail.com
050 3561272

F1 (2009)
Janne Kurri
janne.kurri@gmail.com
050 3249541

F2 (2010)
Marika Taitokari
marika.taitokari@storaenso.com
040 5019744

G  (2011)
MIka Mykkänen
mika.mykkanen@raskone.fi
050 4140449

Kiekkokoulu
Sofian Gezuri
sofiangezuri@hotmail.com
040 8218791

Luistelukoulu
Sofian Gezuri
sofiangezuri@hotmail.com
040 8218791

Ringettekoulu
Sofian Gezuri
sofiangezuri@hotmail.com
040 8218791

Easy hockey
Teemu Kortelainen
teemu.kortelainen@suomi24.fi
040 0441056

Valmennuspäällikkö
Jari Lifländer
jari.liflander(@)kettera.net
040 771 5001

Junioripäällikkö/seurakehittäjä
Simo Korpela
simo.korpela@hotmail.com
050 441 4360

Puheenjohtaja
Timo Oja
timo.oja(@)ketterajuniorit.net
040 901 1714